Ringling Bros Circus Tickets GIVEAWAY!

** Moms On The Spot – WIN IT **

WOW!  Where did the time go?  The Circus is coming to town again! It feel just like yesterday that we hit up the show in Philadelphia last February.

I’m not gonna lie.  I am SUCH a sucker for the Circus!!  Probably one of my most favorite things to do…ever!!  Those $10 cotton candy bags are worth every penny and every bite!

We’re really excited that we can give away a family 4 pack of tickets to the show that’s coming to the Wells Fargo Center February 16-20.

Here is a video from the circus last year with Joey & her adorable son Boston.

**Discount code**

Use “MOM” at checkout under this link. Good for 4 tickets for $60; Additional service charges, processing and handling fees may apply.  Does not include the venue Facility fee.  Cannot be combined with any other offer and cannot be used toward previously purchased tickets.  Valid only for shows Thursday, February 17 and Friday, February 18th.

Here’s how to enter:

-Leave a comment below telling us your FAVE part of the circus!

-Become a fan on Facebook of Moms on the SpotBaby Momma Blog & Real Mom Media. (if your not already)

Additional entries (not mandatory but the more entries, the better your chances are to win!)

-Tweet to your followers about Moms On The Spot!

*One winner will be announced via FB after Feb 7th and will have to respond within 48hrs of email being sent.  If winner does not respond, a second winner will be selected.

_________________________

Congratulations to #31 – Amy Cratin!  You win a family 4 pack of tix to the show in Philadelphia.

39 Responses

  1. What could be better than the greatest show on earth! The festive atmosphere is the best! Makes the whole show so much fun to watch!

  2. I am now a fan of Moms on the Spot too!
    Thanks!

  3. My fav part of the circus is ALLLLL OF IT!!! lol
    Actually, it’s the Parade!!! I just LOVE it, and so do my 3 kids! :)

    @elgeorgia

  4. I “liked” Moms on the Spot on fb! :)

    @elgeorgia

  5. I “liked” Babymommablog.com on FB :)

    @elgeorgia

  6. I “liked” Real Mom Media on FB! :)
    of course…

    @elgeorgia

  7. My favorite part of the Cirus are the Motorcycles in that cage- the clowns- and the Blonde Haired Guy with the tall hair! I LOVE THE CIRCUS- we all do!

  8. I Love the Cirus- so many favorites…clowns, motorcycles in the cage, lions, and the blomde haired guy with the hair straight up on his head!

  9. I love all of the animals!!!

  10. I already like moms on the spot on fb!

  11. I already like baby momma blog on fb. :)

  12. & i already like real mom media on fb.

  13. I also tweeted!

  14. My favorite part of the circus is seeing how excited my son gets at the beginning of the show. He is now 3 years old and we have taken him every year. He loves it!!!

  15. My favorite part of the circus would be seeing my kids laughing and having a GREAT time! My 3-year-old has never been so it would be an exciting event to take her to! The last time I took my 9-year-old, she got really sick so we had to leave early.

  16. I actually have never been to the circus before! Can you believe that? I think my favorite part would be watching my daughter’s excitement. I think she would love to see the elephants.

  17. I’m a fan of all on FB.
    Sarah Louise

  18. My favorite part of the show is the sphere with all the motorcycles.

  19. I tweeted the giveaway so that all of my followers can enter

  20. I also am a fan of all on facebook

  21. My favorite part of the circus is the elephants!!

  22. I am a FB fan of Mom on the Spot!

  23. I am a FB fan of baby momma blog!

  24. I am a FB fan of Real Mom Media!

  25. I tweeted!

  26. Favorite part….the elephants!!!! Fascinating!!!!! Never been to the circus, would love to take Ace!!!!!!!

  27. I’ve never been to the circus either, but my son is crazy for animals, so I’m sure he’d love the elephants!

  28. I’m a fan of Moms on the Spot on FB.

  29. I’m a FB fan of Baby Momma Blog.

  30. Also a FB fan of Real Mom Media.

  31. My favorite part of the circus? The looks on the kids faces. They are in awe of the entire thing from start to finish. I always get a lump in my throat ~ seeing the wonder thru their eyes is amazing!

  32. I am a FB fan of Moms on the Spot.

  33. I am a FB fan of Baby Momma Blog.

  34. I am a FB Fan of Real Mom Media.

  35. I tweeted about RMM.

  36. Love the elephants!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  37. I love the acrobats.

  38. We love the animals!

  39. the animals of course!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

